Der Vor­stand

Vor­stand 2015

Vor­stand 2015 als Orga­ni­gramm

 

Prä­ses

Pas­tor Nor­bert Mis­song
Tel.: 02652 / 6780
E‑Mail: zur Zeit nicht ein­ge­rich­tet

1. Bru­der­meis­ter

Rüdi­ger Hohen­stein
Tel.: 02652 / 7780 & 0171 / 520 34 39
E‑Mail: R.Hohenstein@Schuetzen-Kruft.de

2. Bru­der­meis­ter & Haupt­mann

Arnold Schmitt
Tel.: 02632 / 5245 & 0160 / 959 276 70
E‑Mail: A.Schmitt@Schuetzen-Kruft.de

1. Schrift­füh­rer

Sabi­ne Schu­ma­cher
Tel.: 02652 / 7774
E‑Mail: S.Schumacher@Schuetzen-Kruft.de

2. Schrift­füh­rer

Sil­via Auer
Tel.: 0160 / 923 27 53 3
E‑Mail: zur Zeit nicht ein­ge­rich­tet

1. Kas­sie­rer

Rein­hard Auer
Tel.: 02632 / 6318 & 0157 / 720 762 04
E‑Mail: R.Auer@Schuetzen-Kruft.de

2. Kas­sie­rer

Rita Arnold
Tel.: 02652 / 6913
E‑Mail: zur Zeit nicht ein­ge­rich­tet

1. Schieß­meis­ter

Frank Wie­czo­rek
Tel.: 02652 / 939855
E‑Mail: F.Wieczorek@Schuetzen-Kruft.de

2. Schieß­meis­ter

Dani­el Kre­then
Tel.: 0176 / 821 782 44
E‑Mail: zur Zeit nicht ein­ge­rich­tet

1. Fähn­rich

Bernd Kusen­bach
Tel.: 0175 / 596 54 41
E‑Mail: zur Zeit nicht ein­ge­rich­tet

Sei­ne Ver­tre­ter

Josef Nagel
Tel.: 02652 / 6830
E‑Mail: zur Zeit nicht ein­ge­rich­tet
Simon Auer
Tel.: 0175 / 734 936 25
E‑Mail: zur Zeit nicht ein­ge­rich­tet
Dani­el Kre­then
Tel.: 0176 / 821 182 44
E‑Mail: zur Zeit nicht ein­ge­rich­tet

Platz­wart

Josef Nagel
Tel.: 02652 / 6830
E‑Mail: zur Zeit nicht ein­ge­rich­tet

Zeug­wart

Ruht auf wei­te­res

amtie­ren­der König

Rita Gor­zel­an­c­zyk
Tel.: 02652 / 6406 & 0177 / 267 698 3
E‑Mail: Koenig@Schuetzen-Kruft.de

Jung­schüt­zen­meis­ter

Rita Gor­zel­an­c­zyk
Tel.: 02652 / 6406 & 0177 / 267 698 3
E‑Mail: R.Gorzelanczyk@Schuetzen-Kruft.de

Jung­schüt­zen­meis­ter

Frank Gor­zel­an­c­zyk
Tel.: 02652 / 6406 & 0179 / 223 249 3
E‑Mail: F.Gorzelanczyk@Schuetzen-Kruft.de